SWARNANDHRA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Accredited by NBA(ECE), AICTE, New Delhi. Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade -3.32/4.00 CGPA Recognised by UGC under Sections 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC Act 1956 Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Permanent Affiliation to JNTUK, Kakinada Seetharampuram-Narsapur-W,G.Dt., AndhraPradesh-534280

MINUTES OF MEETING- FINANCE COMMITTEE

Date:21.12.2020

The 11th finance committee meeting of Swarnandhra college of Engineering and Technology was held on 21.12.2020at 3.00 pm in the Conference Hall. The following members attended the meeting.

Sl.No	Name of the Faculty Member	Designation
1.	Dr.S.Suresh Kumar, Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr.R.Lalitha Narayana, Asso.Prof/Mech	Member
3.	Mr.Y.V.A.Prasad, Prof./ECE	Member
4.	Mr.K.Rajesh Kumar, Prof./CSE	Member

The meeting commenced with welcome by chair. Further, the principal addressed the various issues to be considered before taking up the Agenda. Then the agenda was taken up for the discussion.

Item No 11.1: To Consider and approve the Annual Accounts together with audit report for the financial year 2019-2020.

The committee considered the report and went through the accounts statements carefully. The clarifications wherever sought were provided. After the discussion, the report by the auditor and the audited annual accounts for the year 2019-2020 were approved and recommended to submit it before the Governing Board for further approval as given in Annexure.

Item No. 11.2: To consider and approve the budget for the financial year 2020-21.

The committee considered the report and went through the proposal thoroughly in detail and recommended it to the governing council for further approval as given in Annexure.

Item No 11.3: Allocation of budget for purchasing ICT Tools

The committee reviewed the proposal to meet the expenditure of ICT tools and software to conduct online classes and placement training. It is recommended to the Governing council for approval.

The meeting concluded with vote of thanks by the principal

Dr.S.Suresh Kumar, Principal

Dr.R.Lalitha Narayana, Asso.Prof/Mech

Mr.Y.V.A.Prasad, Prof./ECE

Mr.K.Rajesh Kumar, Prof./CSE

Chairman

Member

Member

Member

Principal/Chairman Finance Committee